Health & Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee discusses public safety matters pertaining to the Village. 

Committee Members:
  • Donna Coallier, Trustee Chair 
  • Summer Jones, Trustee Representative 
  • Walter Clarke, Trustee Representative
Generally held on the 4th Tuesday of the month in the South Orange Municipal Office, Conference Room 1 at 6P.M. All meetings are open to the public in accordance with the requirements of the “Open Public Meetings Act” (Sunshine Law).

Agendas button
Minutes button