Public Works & Utilities Committee

Public Works & Utilities Committee discusses public works related concerns and Village infrastructure matters. 

Committee Members:
  • Bill Haskins, Trustee Chair 
  • Karen Hartshorn Hilton, Trustee Representative 
  • Donna Coallier, Trustee Representative
Generally held on the 3rd Thursday of the month in the South Orange Municipal Office, Conference Room 1 at 8:00 A.M. All meetings are open to the public in accordance with the requirements of the “Open Public Meetings Act” (Sunshine Law).